Home
About JPS
Services
Portfolio
Customer Reviews
Contact Us
Plastering Services East London
0208 504 0256 or 07710 811343
Customer Reviews


"Good price, great job." - Michael Innes - October 2014


"Very good service. Timely, clean, quick and very high quality. I'd be happy to recommend JPS any time" - John Spiers - January 2014


"We are very pleased with the work done. He was skilled at his job, he cleaned up afterwards and the final result was brilliant. Excellent. Would definately recommend this trader to a friend. We had tried two plasterers before and had been let down by both of them. It did us a favour as we would not have found JPS. Thank you." - Peter & Jean Bradford - July 2014


"Fantastic job! Friendly and very clean work. Have recommended to friends who have all been v pleased also. Would recommend everytime."
- Lisa Curtin - May 2014


"Jeff did a fantastic job on three bedrooms and our hall, stairs and landing, the finish is excellent and he cleaned up each day brilliantly. Fast worker and very reliable and trustworthy. We will definitely be having Jeff back when our lounge needs doing and I have already recommended his services to friends and will continue to do so."
- Alan Hare - August 2014


"Jeff was friendly, reliable, punctual and did an excellent job. He cleaned up after he had finished the job and left the area he worked on much cleaner than he had found it! His pricing was also very competitive. I was very impressed overall and would have no hesitation using Jeff again." - Daniel Smith - July 2014


"Definitely recommend him to other people as i have done. He kept me informed everystep of the way." - Carole Ritchie - April 2014


"Very professional workman. His quality of work was outstanding, Excellent would be an understatement. I would highly recommend his services." - Alan Doree - June 2014


"Jeff came round to do a few walls in my new house, other people told me it would take all week costing me an arm and a leg, Jeff was finished within two days, the walls were like silk, saying i was over the moon would be a understatement . i would highly recommend JPS." - Phillip Mullen - January 2014


"Jeff has just finished plastering our hallway and ceilings and is the best plasterer i have ever employed. His work is excellent and extremely clean and tidy when finished for the day. i would recommend him to family and friends definately. We will be asking him back to do the lounge very soon." - Olivia Coulton - July 2014


"Excellent reliable, tidy worker. So pleased with the cornicing that we got him to come back and box in a RSJ. Will definitely recommend." - Sue Andrews - May 2014


''Very nice and pleasant. Very, very clean and tidy. Pleased with the work and have recommended." - Mrs Kavanagh - July 2014


"Very good, reliable and friendly with high quality workmanship." - Simon Edwards - July 2014


''Very clean and tidy worker. 5 stars, have recommended." - Susan Jordan - August 2014

"Cannot fault, very trustworthy. Have recommended." - Elaine Edwards - September 2014


''Really, really pleased with the work. Very high standard of workmanship, superb job." - Shabaz Ashraf - July 2014


"Jeff's advice was invaluable to the awkward problem I had. The scary problem was quickly sorted with his knowledge and expertise at a very good price. Next time, he will be my first port of call. Thanks!"- John Cassidy - June 2014

We received a prompt & very reasonable estimate, the work was scheduled soon afterwards and completed promptly and to a very high standard with a minimum of mess. We would unreservedly recommend this business and found them completely trustworthy (happy to leave them in the house while we went to work)". - Fiona U - June 2015

"I highly recommend JPS .. the work they carried out in my house was fantastic. I was really impressed with the speed in which the work was carried out and to such a high standard. Minimal mess and disruption to the household throughout the job and after". - Lisa C - February 2015 

"My wife and I were very pleased with the work completed to our ceiling by JPS plastering services. It was quick and neat". - Ajish G - January 2015
 
 
 

 

HomeAbout JPSServicesPortfolioCustomer ReviewsContact Us
All Rights Reserved...